Coach of the Year

Beginning with the 2005-06 season the St. Paul USBC Association has selected a Coach of the Year. 
 This person has been honored at the Bowlers Recognition Dinner and presented with a suitable engraved plaque.

            Recipients of the Coach of the Year Award

Year Name Center
2005-06 Jim Corbin Park Grove Lanes
Bonnie Corbin
2006-07 Duane Perrizo AMF Saxon Lanes
2007-08 Sharon Ackerman AMF Maplewood Bowl
2008-09 Greg Gierok Sun Ray Lanes
2009-10 Sue Wakal Flaherty’s
2010-11 Carol Martin Flaherty’s
2011-12 Les Steiner

AMF Saxon

2012-13 Brian Thiele AMF Maplewood
2013-14 Connie Honrud Farmington
2014-15 Gary Salzman Jr. Drkula's
2015-16 Jenell Kreuger AMF Saxon
2016-17 Pam Harms Cedarvale Lanes
2017-18 Dan Swiderski Concord Lanes
2018-19 Jesse Curtis Stillwater Bowl
2018-19 Sara Curtis Stillwater Bowl

Last Updated : Nov-05-2019